New Header Photo…


You may have noticed that I changed the photo in the header today.  This photo is one of my favorites from many I have taken during my silent retreats over the last 16 years. This is a photo taken from Mill Creek Lake in Amherst County, Virginia. It is looking northwest to the Blue Ridge mountains.  It is one of my holy places or ebenezers, if you prefer. This area of Virginia is  great for hiking and retreating. I try to get away here some time each year.

The Path Continues…

Leave a Reply

