in Your Love, O Lord, I Come…


In Your Love, O Lord, I come seeking out your presence.

In Your Love, O Lord, You bid me come to find you ever near.

In Your Love, O Lord, as I seek, You say I will find.

In Your Love, O Lord, You bid me go to seek those who do not know.

In Your Love, O Lord, help me to see others as you see me.

In Your Love, O Lord, help me to be forever, always, in love with Thee.

Out of Your Love, O Lord, you send me out from this seeking place, I have no doubt.

Out of Your Love, O Lord, you ask me to bid others to come, that Your love may not be hid.

Out of Your Love, O Lord, I go today—help me Your path to walk, in Your love all the way.

O, the deep, deep love of Jesus, how it seeks our lives to fill.

O, the deep, deep love of Jesus, always, ever-seeking still.

The Path Continues…

Leave a Reply

