Come Walk With Me ~


and He walks with me, and he talks with me, and he tells me I am His own. And the joy we share, as we tarry there, none other, has ever known…

CHRISTian poetry ~ by deborah ann

Walking In The Light ~ CHRISTian poetry by deborah ann ~

Come with Me,
lets walk in My light
for in Me . . .
all things are bright.

Let Me lead you,
down the grinding road
come along with Me
I’ll carry your load.

Come walk with Me,
through the dark valley
if you grow weary
I’ll help you to rally.

Let Me guide you,
to fields of green
if you should tire
on Me you can lean.

Come walk with Me,
let Me direct you
up over that mountain
for a brighter view.

Let Me climb with you,
up that steep incline
for I will not forsake
or leave you behind.

Come walk with Me,
I want you along
for it is only I . . .
who makes you strong.

Come with Me,
let’s take this together
for in my light . . .
all things look better!

~~~~~~

Isaiah 2:5

“O house of Jacob, come ye,
and let us walk in the light of the Lord.”

King…

View original post 10 more words

Leave a Reply

